Just two years after getting the band back together, Al Jourgensen has opted to end Ministry again. He has announced the release of one last album, titled From Beer to Eternity, and an autobiography. Via Slicing Up Eyeballs:

It’s been less than two years since Al Jourgensen reunited his iconic industrial/metal act Ministry, but after a mid-tour health scare and the loss of sideman and best friend Mike Scaccia late last year, Uncle Al his putting an end to the band once and for all with a final album, From Beer to Eternity, an autobiography and, perhaps, one last concert.

In a new interview with Noisey, Jourgsensen, 54, reveals that what he’s billing as Ministry’s final album — much of which was recorded in the days prior to Scaccia’s on-stage collapse and death on Dec. 23 — will be released in September, following the July 9 publication of his 288-page autobiography “Ministry: The Lost Gospels According to Al Jourgensen.”

No tour is planned, but Jourgensen says he might consider a one-off show with players who’ve been in Ministry in recent years as “a tribute to Mikey.”

Of the follow-up to 2012′s comeback album Relpase, Jourgensen says:

“Mikey was my best friend in the world and there’s no Ministry without him. But I know the music we recorded together during the last weeks of his life had to be released to honor him. So after his funeral, I locked myself in my studio and turned the songs we had recorded into the best and last Ministry record anyone will ever here. I can’t do it without Mikey and I don’t want to. So yes, this will be Ministry’s last album.”

Check out the tracklist below.

Tracklist: Ministry, From Beer to Eternity

1. “Hail to his Majesty”
2. “Punch In The Face”
3. “PermaWar”
4. “Perfect Storm”
5. “Fairly Unbalanced”
6. “The Horror”
7. “Side FX include Mikey’s Middle Finger (T.V.4)”
8. “Lesson Unlearned”
9. “Thanx But No Thanx”
10. “Change of Luck”
11. “Enjoy The Silence

Click Here