It’s pretty much impossible to hate Justin Timberlake. Women want to sleep with him and men want to be him. (Come to think of it, a lot of men probably want to sleep with him, too, but we digress. You get the point, though.) Here is the tracklist for our hero’s forthcoming album The 20.20 Experience. Via Pitchfork:

Justin Timberlake has shared more details about The 20/20 Experience, which is out March 19 via RCA. That’s the artwork above. Find the tracklist below, which includes “Suit & Tie” and the tracks he performed live over the weekend— “Pusher Love Girl” and “That Girl”.

The 20/20 Experience:

01 Pusher Love Girl
02 Suit & Tie
03 Don’t Hold the Wall
04 Strawberry Bubblegum
05 Tunnel Vision
06 Spaceship Coupe
07 That Girl
08 Let the Groove Get In
09 Mirrors
10 Blue Ocean Floor

All hail Lord Justin.

Click Here