The Yeah Yeah Yeahs have been teasing cuts off of their forthcoming album Mosquito, and now you can listen to the brand new song, “Sacrilege.” Via Stereogum:

Today, Zane Lowe premiered “Sacrilege,” the first single from the album.

Check out “Sacrilege” here.

Update: Check out the tracklist for Mosquito below. Via Pitchfork:

01 Sacrilege
02 Subway
03 Mosquito
04 Under the Earth
05 Slave
06 These Paths
07 Area 52
08 Buried Alive [ft. Dr. Octagon]
09 Always
10 Despair
11 Wedding Song

Watch the band perform the title track, “Mosquito.”

Click Here