What better way to celebrate Valentine’s Day than to bite into a bleeding chocolate heart! The Flaming Lips have collaborated with “Dallas-based chocolatier Dude, Sweet Chocolate” to release an anatomically correct heart made out of delicious chocolate. Nestled within the sugary organ is a USB mix called Songs of Love. Via Pitchfork:

Each box was signed by Wayne Coyne and Steven Drozd, and admittedly, the chocolate itself sounds pretty delicious: “72% South American dark chocolate studded with hazelnut mini whoppers and waffle cone crunch.”

Check out the tracklist.

00. “Valentine’s Theme 2013 Greeting”
01. “Love is Mind Control (featuring Stardeath And The White Dwarfs)”
02. “Be My Head”
03. “Can’t Exist”
04. “Hit Me Like You Did The First Time”
05. “Let Me Be it”
06. “Moth In The Incubator”
07. “Sunship Balloons”
08. “Thanks To You”
09. “Spiderbite Song”
10. “When You Smile”
11. “With You”
12. “Pompei Am Götterdammerung”
13. “What Is The Light?”
14. “Just Above Love”

Click Here