Not only will the Postal Service be reuniting for a performance at this year’s Coachella festival, their Give Up Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition will also include two previously unheard tracks, according to a press release.

The Give Up Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition will include the original 10-track album along with 15 bonus tracks (including the 2 brand new songs “Turn Around” and “A Tattered Line of String,” a previously unreleased live recording, and every other official recording the band has ever released—as well as cover versions of Postal Service classics by The Shins and Iron & Wine) and was mastered by Grammy nominated engineers Emily Lazar and Joe Laporte.

The album will be released in a 2xCD, 3xLP or digital version on April 8th in the UK and Europe and April 9th in North America. There will also be a very special and limited “Loser” edition 3xLP that will be pressed on colored vinyl.

Click Here