Phoenix have released the remaining details of their upcoming fifth album, Bankrupt!. The album will be out April 23rd on Loyaute/Glassnote Records and you can see the album artwork in the above image. You can also check out the tracklist and their 2013 tour dates below. Also, be sure to stay updated through their awesome website. Via Spin:

Phoenix co-produced their follow-up to 2009’s adored Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix with Philippe Zdar. Back in 2011, frontman Thomas Mars described the forthcoming effort as “very experimental… very minimal.” Since then, Glassnote head Daniel Glass leaked Bankruptcy!'s release date, Phoenix confirmed the full-length’s title, and the band announced their first live dates in two years.

Bankrupt! track list:

1. “Entertainment”
2. “The Real Thing”
3. “SOS in Bel Air”
4. “Trying to Be Cool”
5. “Bankrupt!”
6. “Drakkar Noir”
7. “Chloroform”
8. “Don’t”
9. “Bourgeois”
10. “Oblique City”

Phoenix 2013 tour dates:

March 28 – Vancouver, BC QE Theatre March 29 - Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
March 30 – Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom April 2 - Davis, CA Freeborn Hall
April 8 – Phoenix, AZ Marquee Theater April 9 - Tucson, AZ AVA Amphitheater
April 10 – Las Vegas, NV The Cosmopolitan Pool April 13 - Indio, CA Coachella
April 20 – Indio, CA Coachella May 4 - New Orleans, LA Jazzfest
May 11 – Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion (Sweetlife Festival) May 23 - Barcelona, Spain Primavera Sound
June 7 – Nuremberg, Germany Rock im Park June 8 - Nürburgring, Germany Rock am Ring
June 13 – Hultsfred, Sweden Hultsfred Festival July 5 - Werchter, Belgium Rock Werchter
July 14 – Lisbon, Portugal Optimus Alive August 24 - Paris, France Rock en Seine

Click Here