Spanish mega-festival Primavera Sound has announced its entire line-up for this year. Suffice it to say that if you’ve ever wanted to go to Spain, but just never managed to get around to it, this would be the year to go. Via Pitchfork:

In addition to previously announced headliners Blur, the festival features My Bloody Valentine, Phoenix, the Postal Service, the Knife, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, the Jesus and Mary Chain, Fiona Apple, Animal Collective, Grizzly Bear, Tame Impala, Dinosaur Jr., Wu-Tang Clan, Band of Horses, Hot Chip, Swans, Deerhunter, Death Grips, the Breeders, James Blake, Crystal Castles, Neko Case, Wild Nothing, Nurse With Wound, Fucked Up, Jessie Ware, Solange, Dan Deacon, Camera Obscura, Kurt Vile & the Violators, Dead Can Dance, Christopher Owens, Do Make Say Think, Four Tet, the Sea and Cake, John Talabot, Killer Mike, Titus Andronicus, Shellac, Delorean, Menomena, DIIV, Local Natives, Disclosure, Bob Mould, Liars, Daniel Johnston, Woods, Mount Eerie, Meat Puppets, Thee Oh Sees, How to Dress Well, Neurosis, Metz, Daphni, Mac DeMarco, Matthew E. White, Melody’s Echo Chamber, Hot Snakes, King Tuff, Merchandise, Foxygen, Savages, White Fence, FIDLAR, Daughn Gibson, and many more.

There is something for everyone there. It’s pretty much the Golden Coral of music festivals.

Primavera Sound will take place from May 22-26 in Barcelona’s Parc Del Fòrum.

Click Here