Atlanta MC Future has announced that he will be rereleasing his full-length debut Pluto, which first came out in April, next month. The rerelease will be called Pluto 3D and feature three new songs. Via Hip-Hop DX:

The Southern rapper, who initially dropped Pluto on April 17th, adds three new tracks to the LP: “First Class Flights” (produced by Sonny Digital), “Jealous” (produced by Mike WiLL Made It) and “My” (produced by Sonny Digital). He also includes “Neva End (Remix)” featuring Kelly Rowland and “Same Damn Time (Remix)” featuring Diddy and Ludacris on the tracklist.

If you want, you can go out and buy Pluto and Pluto 3D at the same damn time, but I’m not sure why you’d want to do that.

Click Here