Via XLR8R:

Earlier today, the international Sónar festival added a list of impressive names to its existing lineup, which already boasts Lindstrøm and Todd Terje, Fantastic Mr. Fox, and Kraftwerk performing its 3-D audio/visual spectacle. Among the noteworthy artists added to Sónar’s Barcelona edition, which takes place from June 13 to 15, are Nicolas Jaar (pictured above), Karenn, Darkstar, Gold Panda, Sherwood & Pinch, Delorean, Baauer, Maceo Plex, and the Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team with Matthias Zimmermann. The festival also added a handful of names to the lineup for its fast-approaching February edition in Reykjavik, Iceland, which will now include performances by John Talbot and Pachanga Boys in addition to the previously announced sets coming from James Blake, Simian Mobile Disco, and Squarepusher. For the full details on all of Sónar’s happenings, as well as ticket information, head here.

Click Here