You have to love hip-hop for cramming three-quarters of the year’s important releases into the six weeks before Christmas. Anyway, with all the talk about the Big Boi record, T.I. didn’t want you to forget about his big album, Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head, so he released the cover art and track list today. Via Exclaim:

In addition to Tip himself, the star-studded release includes guest spots from Meek Mill, A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne, Andre 3000, R. Kelly, Cee Lo Green and Akon. As if that weren’t enough, he even enlisted hit-maker P!nk for a track that’ll undoubtedly score some major radio play.

We have no idea what the record is going to be like, but the cover art is amazing.

Click Here