They will be curating the “I’ll Be Your Mirror” events in London, which take place on May 4th and May 5th, respectively. Via Pitchfork:

35 bands will play across the two days, with the full line-ups to be announced over the coming months. For now, Yeah Yeah Yeahs will be joined by the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Black Lips, Anika, the Field, Dirty Beaches, King Khan and the Shrines, and the Bad Seeds’ Mick Harvey, whose set will pay tribute to Serge Gainsbourg.

Grizzly Bear’s day currently includes Van Dyke Parks, the Walkmen, Tortoise, Real Estate, I Break Horses, and Cass McCombs.

Wow, Van Dyke Parks? We like Grizzly Bear’s taste.

Click Here